2014 Symposium - International COR Summit

Date: August 19, 2014

Topic: Church of Refuge - Young Adult Ministry Support for Congregational Ministry
Location: Andrews University, Berrien Springs, MI
Schedule: TBA
RSVP Link:

Interested in Joining Us?

Interested in joining us for the 180 Symposium in 2014? Please contact us. All papers need to be written to the approved guidelines for 180 Symposium.



Moderator: CYE Director: Editor: Editor:
Ron Whitehead Kenley Hall Joe Kidder
Monte Sahlin
Ron Whitehead
Kenley Hall
Associate Professor
Joseph Kidder
Associate Professor
CYE Ministries Director 180 S Director 180 S Assistant Director  
Martin Weber  
Justin Yang 
CYE Ministries Dir.
Estepha Francisque 
Grad Student
AU Seminary
Matthew Johnson
Grad Student
AU Seminary



Dave Ferguson, Andrews University
Jiwan Moon, General Conference 
Bonita Shields, General Conference
Paul Tompkins, Trans-European Division
Stephan Sigg, Inter-European Division
Steve Case, Involve Youth
Petr Cincala, Institute of Church Ministry
Donald Keele Jr., Georgia Cumberland Conference 
Throstur Thordarson, First South Bend SDA Church
Michael Taylor, Paw Paw SDA Church
Andres Flores,  EPIC SDA Church
Chip Dizard, Columbia Union Conference
and more.  
Jephet Williams, Lake Region Conference
Peter Gyimah, Arizona Conference
Ashley Reddy, Andrews Seminary Student
Isaac Chia, Spanish Union
Jungchul Lee, Allegheny West Conference
Rachel Taylor, 
Chris Taylor, Florida Conference
Sarah Sinz, Andrews Seminary Student
Loan Gelu Peonariu, South Tranilvania Conference
Ruben Grieco, South Germany Union
Kenley Hall, AU Seminary
Joe Kidder, AU Seminary
Alex Vilem, Lower Saxony Conference
Ignazio Barbuscia, Italian Union
Stephen Vicaro, Alaska Conference
Martin Boehnhardt, Bavarian Conference
Ivan Nikolov, Bulgarian Union
Pedro Esteves, Portuguese Union
Cristina Nicoleta Neagu, Romanian Union
Michael Brunotte, Hansa Conference (North Germany)
Mariarosa Cavalieri, Italian Union
Daniel Bosqued, Spanish Union
Gerd Bonnetsmueller, Austrian Union
Alan Chlebek, Czech-Slovak Union
Viorel Sestun, Moldova-Romania Union
Alexander Kampmann, North Rhine-Westphalia (Germany)
Hristo Stanev, Bulgarian Union
Pascal Rodet, Franco-Belgium Union
Sergi Tejel, FSRT-Swiss Union
Esther Hanselmann, Inter-European Division
Don Keele Jr., Georgia Cumberland Conference
David Hall, Nevada-Utah Conference
Ken Rogers, Southern Union
Israel Kafeero, Uganda Union
Throstur, Indiana Conference
Michael Taylor, Michigan Conference
April Romuald, Minnesota Conference
Rodlie Ortiz, Michigan Conference
Hebert Valiame, Quebec Conference
Nathan Adams, Andrews Seminary
Dennis Bundi, Central Kenya
Shannon Becker, Indiana Conference
Marchenry Metelius, Andrews University
Lynn Lukwaro, Middle East Union
Gureni Lukewaro, Middle East Union
Jobbie Yabut, Southern Asia-Pacific Division
Leandro Robinson, Pennsylvania Conference
Billie Burdick, Georgia-Cumberland Conference